IJS F9F9

Ljubljana ATLAS Group

atlas.gif atlas3d.gif

ATLAS at CERN in Geneva, Switzerland

Contact:

phone ++386 1 477 3742 (secretary)

fax ++386 1 477 3166

mail
Jozef Stefan Institute, Dept. F9
Jamova 39, SI-1111 LJUBLJANA,Slovenia


Ljubljana Group - from the Jozef Stefan Institute is involved in the following ATLAS topics:


Recent ATLAS publications
Google street view of Atlas experiment
Minutes of group meetings
Low Mass Tape Database

Members of Ljubljana group: :

Group Leader prof. dr. Marko Mikuž e-mail: Marko.Mikuz@ijs.si
Deputy prof. dr. Vladimir Cindro e-mail: Vladimir.Cindro@ijs.si
  prof. dr. Andrej Filipčič e-mail: Andrej.Filipcic@ijs.si
  dr. Gregor Kramberger e-mail: Gregor.Kramberger@ijs.si
  prof. dr. Borut P. Kerševan e-mail: Borut.Kersevan@ijs.si
  doc. dr. Igor Mandić e-mail: Igor.Mandic@ijs.si
  dr. Andrej Gorišek e-mail: Andrej.Gorisek@ijs.si
  doc. dr. Marko Zavrtanik e-mail: Marko.Zavrtanik@ijs.si
  Tina Šfiligoj e-mail: Tina.Sfiligoj@ijs.si
  Luka Kanjir e-mail: Luka.Kanjir@ijs.si
  Grygorii Sokhrannyi e-mail: grygorii.sokhrannyi@cern.ch
  Bojan Hiti e-mail: bojan.hiti@ijs.si
|
Topic revision: r5 - 18 Dec 2015, VladimirCindro
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding Foswiki? Send feedback