IJS F9F9

Photo Name Telephone Room e-mail address
visaphoto.jpg Jyoti Prakash Biswal 01/4773-159 C44 jyoti.biswal@ijs.si
Marko_Bracko-pomanjsana.jpg Doc. Dr. Marko Bračko 01/4773-159 C85 Marko.Bracko@ijs.si
Andreja_Butina-pomanjsana.jpg Andreja Butina 01/4773-742, Fax: 01/4773-166 C083 Andreja.Butina@ijs.si
Lado_Cindro-pomanjsana.jpg Prof. Dr. Vladimir Cindro 01/4773-726 C087 Vladimir.Cindro@ijs.si
  Jurij Eržen 01/4773-632 C079 Jure.Erzen@ijs.si
Lab_C071-pomanjsana.jpg Laboratorij F9 - C071 01/4773-735 C071  
Lab_C071-pomanjsana.jpg Laboratorij F9 - C077 01/4773-735 C071  
Lab_C73-pomanjsana.jpg Laboratorij F9 - C73 01/4773-332 C73  
  Doc. Dr. Andrej Filipčič 01/4773-674, 01/4773-158 C091 Andrej.Filipcic@ijs.si
Andrej_Gorisek-1-pomanjsana.jpg Dr. Andrej Gorišek 01/4773-726 C087 Andrej.Gorisek@ijs.si
Botjan_Golob-pomanjsana.jpg Prof. Dr. Boštjan Golob 01/4773-591 C84 Bostjan.Golob@ijs.si
  Bojan Hiti 01/477-3795 C086 Bojan.Hiti@ijs.si
Gabrijel_Kernel-pomanjsana.jpg Prof. Dr. Gabrijel Kernel 01/4773-795 C086 Gabrijel.Kernel@ijs.si
  Prof. Dr. Borut Paul Kerševan 01/4773-774 C085 Borut.Kersevan@ijs.si, Borut.Paul.Kersevan@ijs.si
  Jure Klučar 01/4773-695 C83 jure.klucar@ijs.si
Gregor_Kramberger-pomanjsana.jpg Dr. Gregor Kramberger 01/4773-159, 01/4773-512 C85 Gregor.Kramberger@ijs.si
krizan_2004-pomanjsana.jpg Prof. Dr. Peter Križan 01/4773-786 C80 Peter.Krizan@ijs.si
  Izr. Prof. Dr. Samo Korpar 01/4773-322 C81 Samo.Korpar@ijs.si
  Dejan Lesjak 01/4773-158 C091 Dejan.Lesjak@ijs.si
Erik_Margan-pomanjsana.jpg Erik Margan 01/4773-632 C079 Erik.Margan@ijs.si
Igor_Mandic-pomanjsana.jpg Doc. Dr. Igor Mandič 01/4773-535 C088 Igor.Mandic@ijs.si
Marko_Mikuz-pomanjsana.jpg Prof. Dr. Marko Mikuž 01/4773-634 C082 Marko.Mikuz@ijs.si
photo.jpg Tara Nanut 01/4773-675 C089 tara.nanut@ijs.si
Rok_Pestotnik-3-pomanjsana.jpg Dr. Rok Pestotnik 01/4773-381 C78b Rok.Pestotnik@ijs.si
Marko_Petric-pomanjsana.jpg Marko Petrič 01/4773-695 C83 Marko.Petric@ijs.si
TomazPodobnik-pomanjsana.jpg Doc. Dr. Tomaž Podobnik 01/4773-535 C088 Tomaz.Podobnik@ijs.si
Eva_Ribezl.jpg Eva Ribežl 01/4773-533 C44 eva.ribezl@ijs.si
marko_staric-pomanjsana.jpeg Prof. Dr. Marko Starič 01/4773-917 C080 Marko.Staric@ijs.si
Ales_Stanovnik-1-pomanjsana.jpg Prof. Dr. Aleš Stanovnik 01/4773-774 C085 Ales.Stanovnik@ijs.si
Studen_Andrej-pomanjsana.jpg Dr. Andrej Studen 01/4773-162 C090 Andrej.Studen@ijs.si
  Luka Šantelj 01/4773-161 C78b Luka.Santelj@ijs.si
Ruben_Verheyden-pomanjsana.jpg Ruben Verheyden 01/4773-533 C44 Ruben.Verheyden@ijs.si
  Prof. dr. Danilo Zavrtanik 01/4773-782 J316 Danilo.Zavrtanik@ijs.si
  Doc. Dr. Marko Zavrtanik 01/4773-917, 01/4773-654 C080 Marko.Zavrtanik@ijs.si
Anze_Zupanc-pomanjsana.jpg Dr. Anže Zupanc 01/4773-381 C78b Anze.Zupanc@ijs.si
Dejan_Zontar-3-pomanjsana.jpg Dr. Dejan Žontar 01/4773-742   Dejan.Zontar@ijs.si
Topic attachments
I Attachment Action Size Date Who Comment
Eva_Ribezl.jpgjpg Eva_Ribezl.jpg manage 91 K 01 Feb 2012 - 12:56 UnknownUser  
Marko_Bracko.jpgjpg Marko_Bracko.jpg manage 930 K 15 Mar 2012 - 16:28 BorutGrosicar  
Marko_Bracko_pomanjsana.jpgjpg Marko_Bracko_pomanjsana.jpg manage 19 K 15 Mar 2012 - 16:31 BorutGrosicar  
dino.JPGJPG dino.JPG manage 1 MB 28 Dec 2011 - 13:32 UnknownUser  
photo.jpgjpg photo.jpg manage 5 K 15 Oct 2013 - 11:55 MarkoPetric  
visaphoto.jpgjpg visaphoto.jpg manage 128 K 27 Dec 2011 - 11:46 UnknownUser jyoti prakash biswal
Topic revision: r43 - 19 Jun 2017, bhiti
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding Foswiki? Send feedback