Staff

Name Telephone Room E-mail
Doc. Dr. Marko Bračko Doc. Dr. Marko Bračko +386 1 4773-159 C85 Marko.Bracko@ijs.si
Andreja Butina Čalič Andreja Butina Čalič +386 1 4773-742, Fax: +386 1 4773-166 C083 Andreja.Butina@ijs.si
Prof. Dr. Vladimir Cindro Prof. Dr. Vladimir Cindro +386 1 4773-726 C087 Vladimir.Cindro@ijs.si
Jurij Eržen Jurij Eržen +386 1 4773-632 C079 Jure.Erzen@ijs.si
Prof. Dr. Andrej Filipčič Prof. Dr. Andrej Filipčič +386 1 4773-674, +386 1 4773-158 C091 Andrej.Filipcic@ijs.si
Dr. Andrej Gorišek Dr. Andrej Gorišek +386 1 4773-726 C087 Andrej.Gorisek@ijs.si
prof. dr. Marko Zavrtanik prof. dr. Marko Zavrtanik +386 1 4773-654 C 080 marko.zavrtanik@ijs.si
prof. dr. Peter Križan prof. dr. Peter Križan +386 14773 786; +386 41 709 338 C80 peter.krizan@ijs.si
prof. dr. Marko Zavrtanik prof. dr. Marko Zavrtanik +386 1 4773-654 C 080 marko.zavrtanik@ijs.si
Dejan Lesjak, technician Dejan Lesjak, technician 01/477-3158 C091 dejan.lesjak@ijs.si
doc. dr. Igor Mandić doc. dr. Igor Mandić 01/477-3535 C088 igor.mandic@ijs.si
Andrej Lozar (MR) Andrej Lozar (MR) 01/477-3157 C78a andrej.lozar@ijs.si
Dania Consuegra Rodrizguez (MR) Dania Consuegra Rodrizguez (MR) dania.consuegra@ijs.si
dr. Dejan Žontar dr. Dejan Žontar dejan.zontar@ijs.si
Anja Novosel - (MR/ERC) Anja Novosel - (MR/ERC) 01/477-3695 C83 anja.novosel@ijs.si
Miha Mali (MR) Miha Mali (MR) miha.mali@ijs.si
Luka Senekovič (MR) Luka Senekovič (MR) luka.senekovic@ijs.si
Jakob Novak (MR) Jakob Novak (MR) 01/477-3675 C089 jakob.novak@ijs.si
Blaž Leban (MR) Blaž Leban (MR) 01/477-3736 C090 blaz.leban@ijs.si
Alissa Shirley-Ann Howard (MR) Alissa Shirley-Ann Howard (MR) 01/477-3675 C089 alissa.howard@ijs.si
Leonardo Benjamin Rizzuto (MR) Leonardo Benjamin Rizzuto (MR) 01/477-3695 C83 leonardo.rizzuto@ijs.si
Brigita Novak - strokovna sodelavka (dipl. ing. fiz.) Brigita Novak - strokovna sodelavka (dipl. ing. fiz.) C072a brigita.novak@ijs.si
prof. dr. Marko Zavrtanik prof. dr. Marko Zavrtanik 01/477 - 3917 C080 marko.zavrtanik@ijs.si
dr. Luka Šantelj dr. Luka Šantelj 01/477 - 3161 C78B luka.santelj@ijs.si
prof. dr. Peter Križan prof. dr. Peter Križan 01/477-3786 C80 peter.krizan@ijs.si
doc. dr. Andrej Studen doc. dr. Andrej Studen 01/477 - 3162 C090 andrej.studen@ijs.si
prof. dr. Marko Starič prof. dr. Marko Starič 01/477 - 3917 C080 marko.staric@ijs.si
doc. dr. Tomaž Podobnik doc. dr. Tomaž Podobnik 01/477 - 3535 C088 tomaz.podobnik@ijs.si
dr. Rok Pestotnik dr. Rok Pestotnik 01/477 - 3381 C78B rok.pestotnik@ijs.si
prof. dr. Marko Mikuž prof. dr. Marko Mikuž 01/477 - 3634 C082 marko.mikuz@ijs.si
dr. Gregor Kramberger dr. Gregor Kramberger 01/ 477-3159 C85 gregor.kramberger@ijs.si
dr. Bojan Hiti dr. Bojan Hiti 01/477-3795 C086 bojan.hiti@ijs.si
prof. dr. Boštjan Golob prof. dr. Boštjan Golob C085 bostjan.golob@ijs.si
prof. dr. Borut Paul Kerševan - Head of Department prof. dr. Borut Paul Kerševan - Head of Department +386 14773 774 C085 borut.kersevan@ijs.si

Labs

Laboratorij F9 - C071 +386 1 4773-735 C071  
Laboratorij F9 - C077 +386 1 4773-735 C077  
Laboratorij F9 - C73 +386 1 4773-332 C73